Welcome to Guangzhou Zhiya Industrial Mcrowave Equipment Co., Ltd.!

MESSAGE  CH | EN

Service Hotline:

13533181412

CONTACT US

Hot Line:13533181412

Address: 1st Floor, Building C, Daxin Industrial Park, Xisan

Village, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou

copyright  ©2018 Guangzhou Zhiya Industrial Microwave

Equipment Co., Ltd.

ICP10095753-10

300.cn

APPLICATION

——

Latest Cases

Classic Case

CONTACT US

——

Information

Message

WeChat

>
>
>
Microwave chestnut ripening sterilization equipment

PRODUCT

Page view
Name:

Microwave chestnut ripening sterilization equipment

没有此类产品
Description
Specifications
Related consultation:
Qingyuan [Mountain Congzi] drying and insecticidal equipment installation and commissioning completed
Microwave [Walnut] drying equipment application
 
Overview: Chestnut (scientific name: Castanea mollissima), also known as chestnut, chestnut, chestnut, wind wax, is a plant of the genus Chestnut, native to China, distributed in Vietnam, Taiwan and mainland China.
 
 
Microwave sterilization features:
 
1, short time, fast
Conventional thermal drying sterilization transfers heat from the surface of the object to the inside through heat conduction, convection or radiation. It often takes a long time for the inside of the object to reach the desired dryness and sterilization temperature. The medium consists of polar molecules and non-polar molecules. Under the action of electromagnetic fields, these polar molecules are shifted from the original random distribution state to the polarity according to the polarity of the electric field. Under the action of high-frequency electromagnetic fields, these orientations are constantly changing according to the frequency of the alternating electromagnetic, which causes the molecules to move and rub each other to generate heat. At this time, the field energy of the alternating electric field is converted into thermal energy in the medium, so that the temperature of the medium is continuously increased, so the microwave heating is the dielectric material itself depleting the electric field energy and generating heat. Therefore, the microwave heating treatment time is greatly shortened, and under a certain power density intensity, generally only a few tens of seconds and a few minutes can achieve satisfactory results.
 
2, low temperature drying sterilization to maintain nutrients
Microwave has the thermal effect of rapid heating and non-thermal effect double sterilization, compared with conventional thermal drying, sterilization can achieve the desired drying and sterilization effect at relatively low temperature and short time. The general sterilization temperature is 65-70 ° C, 75-80 ° C or 103-121 ° C, the time is 3-8 minutes, and can retain more nutrients and color, fragrance, taste, shape and other flavors. For example, the vitamin C retained by conventional heat treatment of vegetables is 46-50%. In contrast, microwave treatment can achieve 60-90% of vitamin C retention, and conventional heating method has a vitamin A retention value of 58%. Microwave heating can reach 84%.
 
3. Economical machinery
The microwave energy conversion efficiency is high, generally above 70%. The microwave directly treats the food, and the heating box itself is not heated, so there is no additional heat energy loss, so energy saving, generally saving 30-50%.
 
4, even and thorough
Conventional thermal drying and sterilization are started from the surface of the material and then transferred to the inside of the material by heat conduction. There is a temperature difference between the inside and outside of the material, and the internal and external drying and sterilization effects are poor. In order to maintain the flavor and shorten the processing time, the internal temperature is not sufficient to affect the drying and sterilization effects. This phenomenon can be improved by increasing the processing temperature, however, this causes the color, fragrance, taste, shape and the like of the surface of the article to be degraded. The microwave has the penetrating property, and the surface and the interior simultaneously act to ensure that the internal and external temperatures together achieve the required value, so the drying and sterilization are uniform and thorough.
 
Microwave chestnut ripening equipment is suitable for all kinds of nuts. The nuts include peanut, sunflower, walnut, chestnut, almond, pumpkin, watermelon, cashew, pine nuts, pistachio, ginkgo, lotus seeds and other drying sterilization.
 
 
Related Products:
Microwave nut baking equipment
Pecans microwave baking equipment
Whole grain low temperature baking equipment
Microwave tweezers drying equipment
 
Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
model:
Input power:
Ambient temperature:
other request:
Microwave frequency:
Microwave output power:
Number of microwave heating cabinets:
Equipment size (length × width × height):
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Scan QR code to view with phone
Previous article
Next article

CONTACT US

Phone:+86 020-39232083
Fax:+86 020-39232083
E-mail:327525979@qq.com
Web:http://www.wbgzj.com
Address: 1st Floor, Building C, 

Daxin Industrial Park,Xisan

Village, Luopu Street,Panyu

District,Guangzhou

020-39232083

Recommend

No content information display available
Please add data record on website background.

在线留言  CH | EN

 

欢迎您来到广州志雅工业用微波设备有限公司官方网站!

020-39232099

服务热线:

CONTACT

联系方式

服务热线:020-39232099

 

联系地址:广州市番禺区洛浦街西三村达新工业园C幢一楼

版权所有  ©2018广州志雅工业用微波设备有限公司

粤ICP备10095753号-10

网站建设:中企动力 广州

友情链接:

新闻资讯

——

公司新闻
企业杂谈
微波应用

应用案例

——

最新案例
经典案例

服务支持

——

售后服务
核心优势

联系我们

——

联系方式
在线留言

关注微信公众号

关于志雅

——

公司简介

企业文化

资质证书

PRODUCTS

产品中心

>
>
微波板栗熟化杀菌设备
浏览量
产品名称

微波板栗熟化杀菌设备

没有此类产品
产品描述
规格参数
  相关咨询:
  清远【山苍子】烘干杀虫设备安装调试完成
  微波【核桃】烘干设备的应用
 
  概述:板栗(学名:Castanea mollissima),又名栗、板栗、栗子、风腊,是壳斗科栗属的植物,原产于中国,分布于越南、台湾以及中国大陆地区。
 
 
  微波杀菌的特点:
 
  1、时间短、速度快
  常规热力干燥杀菌是通过热传导,对流或辐射等方式将热量从物体表面传至内部。往往需要较长时间,物体内部才能达到所需的干燥度和杀菌温度。介质由极性分子和非极性分子组成,电磁场作用下,这些极性分子从原来的随机分布状态转向依照电场的极性排列取向。而在高频电磁场作用下,这些取向按交变电磁的频率不断变化,这一过程造成分子的运动和相互摩擦从而产生热量。此时交变电场的场能转化为介质内的热能,使介质温度不断升高,故微波加热是介质材料自身损耗电场能量而发热。所以微波加热处理时间大大缩短,在一定功率密度强度下,一般只要数十秒、几分钟即能达到满意效果。
 
  2、低温干燥杀菌保持营养成份
  微波有热效应的快速升温和非热效应的双重杀菌作用,相比常规热力干燥、杀菌能在比较低的温度和较短的时间就能获得所需的干燥、杀菌效果。一般杀菌温度在65—70℃,75—80℃或103—121℃里,时间在3—8分钟,且能保留更多的营养成分和色、香、味、形等风味。例如:采用常规热力处理蔬菜保留的维生素C是46—50%,相比之下,微波处理法能达到保留维生素C的60—90%,常规加热法猪肝维生素A保留值为58%,而微波法加热则可达84%。
 
  3、节约型机械
  微波电能转换效率高,一般在70%以上。微波是直接对食品进行作用处理,加热箱体本身不被加热,因而不存在额外的热能损耗,所以节能省电,一般可节电30—50%。
 
  4、均匀彻底
  常规热力干燥、杀菌是从物料表面开始,然后通过热传导传至物料内部。物料内外温度存在温差,内外干燥、杀菌效果一致性差。为了保持风味,缩短处理时间,往往内部达不到足够温度而影响干燥、杀菌效果。采用提高处理温度可有所改善这一现象,然而这使物品表面的色、香、味、形等品质下降。微波具有穿透性能,表面和内部同时作用,能保证内、外部温度一同达到要求值,所以干燥、杀菌均匀、彻底。
 
  微波板栗熟化设备适用于各类果仁,果仁包括花生、葵花子、核桃、板栗、杏仁、南瓜子、西瓜子、腰果、松子、开心果、白果、莲子等烘干杀菌。
 
 
  相关产品:
  微波坚果类烘烤设备
  碧根果微波烘焙设备
  五谷杂粮低温烘焙设备
  微波榛子烘干设备
 
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
型号:
输入电源:
环境温度:
其它要求:
微波频率:
微波输出功率:
微波加热箱体数量:
设备尺寸(长×宽×高):
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
扫二维码用手机看
上一篇
下一篇

联系我们 / CONTACT US

电话:+86 020-39232099
传真:+86 020-39232082
邮箱:327525979@qq.com
网址:http://www.wbgzj.com
地址:广州市番禺区洛浦街西三村
   达新工业园C幢一楼

020-39232099

推荐产品

暂时没有内容信息显示
请先在网站后台添加数据记录。